Muzzle the Dog Whistle Webinar

Celeste Headlee, acclaimed journalist and author, and our founder, is offering two election coverage workshops per month from now through October. This hour-long workshop focuses on how to cover political speech without amplifying dog whistles. The session includes 45 minutes of presentation with 15 minutes of Q&A. The cost to register is $19 and includes the accompanying guide to the workshop, Muzzle the Dog Whistle.

Select the time and date you would like to attend below. 

How To Cover Political Speech Without Amplifying Dog Whistles

Tuesday, March 26: 3:30  pm ET / 12:30 pm PT
Tuesday, April 30,  12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT
Tuesday, May 21: 3:30  pm ET / 12:30 pm PT
Tuesday, June 25: 1:00 pm ET /10:00 am PT
Thursday, July 18 4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT
Tuesday, August 27 12:30 pm ET/9:30 am PT
Tuesday, September 17 4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT
Thursday, October 10 4:00 pm ET/1:00 pm PT

$19.00

Sorry, only members are able to view this content.